Marian Catholic High School

To give online, please click here.

For further information, please contact the Annual Programs Manager:
Pat Trebe
(708) 996-4622

Marian Fund brochure '14-'15
Your gift will open doors

QR Code for Smartphone online giving
QR Code for
Smartphone online giving
Leadership Circle
Dr. Michael ’70 & Elizabeth Fagan
Jim ’65 & Marijo (Doheny) ’65 Hudzik
Chris Lilek ’04
Dr. Terry & Jane Peabody
Bob & Kim Piekarski
John Stibich, CFO MCHS
Steve Tortorello ’04, Principal MCHS
Jim & Laura Zavesky

Board of Directors, Chair
Michelle Feldner Lancaster ’77
Advancement Committee, Chair
Sister Megan Farrelly, O.P.

Sister Judine Hilbing, O.P.

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Vince Krydynski ’81

Marian Fund Director
Patricia Trebe