Marian Catholic High School logo

Upcoming Reunions

2010 Class Reunions

Quick Links: 2005  |  1970 and 1990  |  1975, 1980, 1985 & 2000  |  1965



CLASS OF 2005

Friday, September 24, 2010

Come have complimentary pizza, pop and beer
on the Marian Alumni Association
for an informal reunion after the Homecoming Game as a
Welcome Home

in the
Sr. M. Paul McCaughey, O.P. Leadership Center
Doors Open for 2005 Alums at 8:30 p.m.
Party's on us!
Homecoming Game
7:30 p.m. Football Game - Marian vs. Notre Dame


CLICK HERE FOR 2005 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING

2005 Reunion Committee

Brian Coleman (brian.cole05@gmail.com) Josh Helsel (josh@hjelectric.com)
Peter Kroner (pkroner@purdue.edu) Kevin Marvinac (kevin.marvinac@gmail.com)
Maureen McQuade (maureen.mcquade@asu.edu) Kevin Moffatt (moffattk@slu.edu)
Becca Palmer Colleen Peabody (cpeabody@alumni.nd.edu)
Steve Peternell Kevin Rippey (krippey@umail.iu.edu)
John Spoonhour

Back to Top



CLASSES OF 1970 AND 1990

Friday, Sept. 17, 2010

CLASS OF 1970 FRIDAY NIGHT GATHERING at Scrementi's in Mokena
7:30 p.m. at 9301 W. 191st Street, Mokena ($5 cover)
For more info, contact Theresa Flamini at ttflamini@comcast.net

Saturday, September 18, 2010

FUN, MUSIC, and FOOD!

Mass - 6 p.m. in Chapel - Tour follows Mass from Chapel
Reunion - 7 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.


Sr. M. Paul McCaughey, O.P. Leadership Center
7 p.m. - Doors Open and Tour from Leadership Center
8 p.m. - Heavy Appetizers Buffet


Reservations $55 per person
Food and unlimited beer, wine, soft drinks
and cash bar for hard liquor


RSVP By August 27, 2010
A $5 charge will be accessed for late RSVP's and walk-ins


CLICK HERE FOR 1970 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


CLICK HERE FOR 1990 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


1970 Reunion Committee

Denise Woodall Blackstone (deniseblackstone@hotmail.com) Claire Schulze Coatar (csc@kc.rr.com)
Mary Jane Doerr (mjd5kzo@yahoo.com) Gay Lynn Petrarca Essig (glessig17@gmail.com)
Theresa Rocha Flamini (ttflamini@comcast.net) Angela Pagoria Gehm (AMG1252@aol.com)
Patrick Hogensen (phogen@live.com) Gary Jagmin (gjagmin@comcast.net)
Gordon "Mac" McKerral (mac.mckerral@wku.edu) Julia Molander (julia.molander@sdma.com)
Bill Motluck (motluckw@sbcglobal.net) Mike Murphy (mamurph@us.ibm.com)
Michael Quirk (michael.quirk@cbservices.org) Concetta Vitelli Smart (jsmart316@comcast.net)
Barbara Scott Woodworth (bwoodworth8398@att.net) Vince Zerante (vzerante@marianchs.com)

1990 Reunion Committee

Bob Frigo (b_frigo@hotmail.com) Deann Grossi (trigirl7@gmail.com)
Erin Barry Hackett (elhackett@comcast.net) John Holecek (holecek@sbcglobal.net)
Anthony Iaderosa (anthony@eSutures.com) Jenny Helsel Iaderosa
John Joyce (jjoycesprint@gmail.com) Kimberly Marshall Mikitka (kmikitka@comcast.net)
Julie Nagler (jan1271@yahoo.com) Amy Lewandowski Regan (amyregan227@aol.com)
Mark Regan Shannon Reidy (reidyshannon@gmail.com)
Nichole Schau Santoro (nicholesantoro@gmail.com) Monica Hovis Thompson (mnmthomps2@yahoo.com)
Julie Torkelsen-DeLuca (jdeluca03@comcast.net)

Back to Top



CLASSES OF 1975, 1980, 1985, & 2000

Saturday, September 25, 2010

FUN, MUSIC, and FOOD!


Mass - 6 p.m. in Chapel - Tour follows Mass from Chapel
Reunion - 7 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.


Sr. M. Paul McCaughey, O.P. Leadership Center
7 p.m. - Doors Open and Tour from Leadership Center
8 p.m. - Heavy Appetizers Buffet


Reservations $55 per person
Food and unlimited beer, wine, soft drinks
with two drink tickets for hard liquor – cash bar then afterwards


RSVP By September 3, 2010
A $5 charge will be accessed for late RSVP's and walk-ins


CLICK HERE FOR 1975 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


CLICK HERE FOR 1980 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


CLICK HERE FOR 1985 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


CLICK HERE FOR 2000 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


1975 Reunion Committee

Joseph Caffarini (jcaffarini@aol.com) Bill Cleary (wcleary@jonesandcleary.com)
June Ranieri Cleary (juniebird57@aol.com) Art Ferrari (ajfjr@abartproperties.com)
Vern Fischer (vfisch@mac.com) Sharon Wojslaw Jelinek (sjelinek@ijpparish.org)
Brian Kelly (bvkelly@gmail.com) Mary Burke Mills (marybmills@charter.net)
Robert Slobig (bobslobig@sbcglobal.net) Dave Trump (dtrump@kreher.com)
Sue Sheehan Trump (trumpfamily2941@comcast.net)

1980 Reunion Committee

Joe Christofanelli (joseph.christofanelli@ey.com) Ellen Cook (ellen.cook@am.jll.com)
Jim Dee (jmdfinancial@aol.com) Terry Delgado (trrydlgd@aol.com)
Sue Depeder (suzannedepeder@hotmail.com) Jeannie Gallagher DiLuia (jeanbean914@hotmail.com)
Rich Fordon (ricfor442@aol.com) Debbie Funkey Guth (dguth@henderson-lyman.com)
Kevin Kelly (kkelly@marianchs.com) Joe King (joking47@gmail.com)
Mike Kennedy (Mike.Kennedy@ppmamerica.com) Bob Klupchak (mklup@comcast.net)
Jill Bielanski McGivern (homewoodjillm@aol.com) Cheryl Panozzo McGugan
Tim McGugan Jackie Jurczyk Murphy (jmsays@aol.com)
Eileen Hamilton Romano Tony Rosati (anthony.rosati@lansingsportshop.com)
Eileen Morrison Santschi (irishonthego@ameritech.net) Anne Paredes Simutis (asimutis11@comcast.net)
Susan Van Etten (svanetten@murphymarble.com) Mary Watson (watsonmaryanne@aol.com)
Tom Wasz (tbwasz@yahoo.com) Ed Ziltz (edziltz@yahoo.com)

1985 Reunion Committee

Nikki Napoli Cleary (ncleary@comcast.net) Mary Ann Daviera Angellotti (maadog22@yahoo.com)
Tim Dee (tkdeehome@comcast.net) Karen Slobig Gallagher (kareneg@sbcglobal.net)
Armie Gasbarro, Jr. (armie42@comcast.net) Sean Gibbons (skgibbons@sbcglobal.net)
Mary Pat Donahue Griswold (mpgriz3@comcast.net) Sean Kelly (skelly4747@att.net)
Joe Klupchak (klupchak@comcast.net) Chris O'Hea (jl2323@comcast.net)
Colleen Gallagher O'Hea (colleen.ohea@yahoo.com) Sara Ferrantella Poss (sposs@theshapesco.com)
Carmel Cortes Quinn (carmenquinn@gmail.com) Barbara Burley Radeke (bradeke@comcast.net)
Michael Riordan (mriordan@olchs.org) Kate Healey Snedeker (k8sned@yahoo.com)
John Waller (jwaller@chicagogsb.edu)

2000 Reunion Committee

Kerry Beukema (kebeukema@yahoo.com) Chloe Blasingame (
Erica Bridges (erica.bridges@ymail.com) Mario Carlasare (mariocarlasare@gmail.com)
Carlo Gozzi (carlo.gozzi@usbank.com) Cassie Gray (cassie.gray@gmail.com)
Jennifer Murphy Gribbin (jagrib0112@comcast.net) Nick McDonnell (nmcdonnell@yahoo.com)
Jennifer Fugaj Opiola (opiolaj1@calumet.purdue.edu) Tom Raczka (qbtommy13@yahoo.com)
Katherine Welsh Tracy (randktracy@yahoo.com)  

Back to Top



CLASS OF 1965 – 45 YEAR REUNION

Saturday, October 2, 2010


Ravisloe Country Club
18231 S. Park Avenue
Homewood, IL

7 p.m. to 9 p.m. — Open Bar and Heavy Appetizers
Cash Bar after 9 p.m. - DJ included

$43 per person
Reservations: Ashley Whitten
awhitten@ravisloecountryclub.com or 708-798-5600 – ext. 12

For more info, contact Bill Murphy '65 by email or phone: wmurphy369@yahoo.com or 708-921-1057


CLICK HERE FOR 1965 "HAVE YOU SEEN…" LISTING


1965 Reunion Committee

Tom Engstrand (mceng4@sbcglobal.net) Steve Desmond (des9472012@aol.com)
Millie Smrdel Engebrightsen (engebrightsenm@pginw.com) Sharon Malvestuto Hogeveen (shogeveen1@aol.com)
Irene Mytych Howland (ihowland4@comcast.net) Daniel Lucsay (lucsay@aol.com)
Bill Murphy (wmurphy369@yahoo.com) Nancy Mascitti Schreiber (aenind@aol.com)

Back to Top



Local Hotel Information


Comfort Suites – Tinley Park
I-80 Exit Harlem Avenue North
18400 Spring Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 342-1425 (800) 228-5150
Website
 
Fairfield Inn – Tinley Park
I-80 Exit Harlem Avenue North
18511 Spring Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 633-1050 (800) 228-2800
Website
 
Hampton Inn – Tinley Park
I-80 Exit Harlem Avenue North
18501 Spring Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 633-0602 (800) HAMPTON
Website
 
Holiday Inn Select – Tinley Park
I-80 Exit Harlem Avenue North
18501 South Harlem Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 444-1100 (800) HOLIDAY
Website
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites – Tinley Park
I-80 Exit Harlem Avenue North
7255 West 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 633-1200 (800) 642-4271
Website
 
Country Inn and Suites
I-80 Exit LaGrange Rd. North
18315 LaGrange Road
Tinley Park, IL
(708) 342-1425 (800) 228-1000
Website
 
Holiday Inn – Matteson
I-57 Exit Lincoln Highway East (Route 30)
500 Holiday Plaza Drive
Matteson, IL 60443
(708) 747-3500 (800) HOLIDAY
Website
 
For other hotel listings visit www.visitchicagosouthland.com

Back to Top



Have you seen...1965 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1965
Bruce Berg '65 Stephen Bergstrom '65 Albert Bieski '65
Mary Beth Bowers '65 John Broderick '65 Linda Burnes '65
Mary Clare Fagan Cardy '65 John Cellini '65 Geraldine Reidy Centner '65
Dorothy David '65 Ellen Pietrzak Defay '65 Richard Deutsch '65
John Doherty '65 Mark Dolan '65 Michael Galloy '65
Gloria Gilbey '65 Dorothy Haduch '65 Thomas Helsel '65
Sharon Higgins '65 Cynthia Hiller '65 Rose Hornack '65
Gary Huguelet '65 Pamela Gresham Hunnicutt '65 Nancy Hunt '65
William Johnson '65 Helene Byrnes Kardell '65 John Kelly '65
Patricia Sorrentino King '65 Nancy Kowalski '65 Thomas Letter '65
Kathleen Kirk Leyva '65 Cheryl Gross Lucas '65 Sharon Lucas '65
Larry Lydon '65 David Mattia '65 Paul Mazzocco '65
Catherine McKnabb '65 James Meyer '65 Dennis O'Block '65
William Pauley '65 Marilyn Duda Rider '65 Marilyn Riney '65
Eileen Rogers '65 Kathryn Briggs Stewart '65 Diane Sullivan '65
Mary Ellyn Tarczynski '65 Pamela Urban '65 Karen Wallace '65
Gail Wegner '65 Barbara Wilczewski '65 William Wilkerson '65
Marsha Wilson '65 Kathleen Ammerman Winston '65 Eugene Wojcik '65

Back to Top



Have you seen...1970 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1970
Sharon Kubaszak Adams '70 James Alexander '70 John Augustus '70
Barbara Bachman '70 Mary Blakely '70 Lorraine Blockawitz '70
Cathy Bonick '70 Leslie Burns '70 Fred Capparelli '70
Victoria Carollo '70 John Cascio '70 Fred Chuckla '70
Christine Cooper '70 Patricia Leo Davis '70 Maryann Dmitrasz '70
Terri Dombrowski '70 Michael Driscoll '70 Eugene Dutko '70
John Fazzini '70 Joane Figurelli '70 Mary Johnsen Freeland '70
Mary Groebner '70 John Hungeling '70 John Janssen '70
Lori Kinkle '70 William Kopfman '70 Linda Larsen '70
Brian Madix '70 Richard O'Connell '70 Eileen Lastowsky Oglesby '70
Julie Olsen '70 Eileen Pattenaude '70 Moira Patterson '70
Rose Marie Popovits '70 John Porter '70 Daniel Quinn '70
Deborah Reindt '70 Randolph Rice '70 Robert Ross '70
Nancy Rydlewski '70 John Sims '70 Ronald Towle '70
Rita Spitznas Turner '70 Michael Ward '70 Paul Zapchenk '70

Back to Top


Have you seen...1975 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1975
Andrew Bojanowski '75 Janet Marie Brady '75 Valentina Voytina Brandon '75
Kirk Bryce '75 Susanne Cairns '75 Mark Coffey '75
Patricia Damiani '75 Patricia Olivieri Doyle '75 Laurianne Eierman '75
Nancy Knispel Erickson '75 Winona Fuller '75 Karen Thompson Fulmer '75
Kathleen Hoff '75 William Johnson '75 Karen Kwasigroch '75
Sharon Leonas '75 Douglas Manion '75 Mark Mavros '75
Jacqueline McKeigue '75 Gerianne Meyer '75 Michael Mongan '75
Douglas Nelson, S/sgt '75 William Newman '75 William Nichols '75
Lisa Doherty Oglesby '75 Annamarie Rosati Okrzesik '75 Lynn Osika '75
Annmarie Osmolski '75 Mary Paolella '75 Richard Pauley '75
Diane Doyle Pucher '75 Bryan Sierra '75 David Smieszny '75
George Stafford '75 James Sullivan '75 Dennis Wierzbicki '75
Patricia Witry '75 Anne Zuzich '75 John Wiszowaty ’75

Back to Top



Have you seen...1980 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1980
Daniel Anderson '80 William Anderson '80 David Barajas '80
Mary Whelan Boehm '80 Robert Brady '80 Paul Cameli '80
Colette Zencka Campbell '80 Jayne Cosgrove '80 John Duffy '80
Wayne Foster '80 Matthew Grimm '80 Catherine Whitman Ingham '80
Susan Jensen '80 Kathleen Kane '80 James Kavanagh '80
Craig Kudra '80 Renee LoBue Van Camp ‘80 Hilda Maldonado '80
John McCarthy '80 Mary McCarthy '80 Anthony Montagnino '80
Patrick Myron '80 David Navarro '80 Marie Graham O'Flaherty '80
Bradley Ritzenthaler '80 Patricia Piechocki Romig '80 Christopher Rozett '80
Ann Marie Schaeflein '80 Janice Sienicki '80 Robert Stead '80
Jacqueline Kolavo Tracy '80 Hellena Vahey '80 Mark Veselik '80
Kimberly Vonfeldt '80 Tracy Wagner '80 Michael Wegrzyn '80
  Gerard Wojtczak '80 Scott Young '80

Back to Top



Have you seen...1985 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1985
Renita Jackson Alexander '85 Philip Auriemma '85 Gabriel Barajas '85
Charles Bragiel '85 Barbara Butler '85 Christine Cannek '85
Ralthus Carter '85 Kenneth Dunbar '85 Maureen Fennell Girado '85
Kevin Hamer '85 Eileen Serne Hansen '85 John Hayes '85
Kathryn Wagner Houston '85 David Baker’85 Julie Kersten '85
Stephen Lange '85 Robert Lula '85 Steven Marchi '85
Lori Marks '85 Thomas Miggins '85 Jennifer Mitchell '85
Mary Nowicki '85 Kelly O'Brien '85 Teresa O'Sullivan '85
Laura Panozzo '85 Anthony Pena '85 Maureen Kerman Pinzine '85
Denise Pollock '85 Carol O'Day Rinke '85 Amy Scherer '85
Timothy Sikorski '85 David Smith '85 Jeffrey Smith '85
Mary Spencer '85 James Surd '85 John Thomas '85
Kevin Thomas '85 Mark Thomas '85 Kelly VanCuren '85
Debra Webber '85 Glenn Willett '85 Harvey Wright '85

Back to Top



Have you seen...1990 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


1990
Sofia Arizpe '90 Laura Bennett '90 Brian Bijak '90
Anita Becker Dally '90 Julie Dowling '90 Jason Evans '90
Tambu Fletcher '90 Richard Garza '90 Janine Gervais '90
Brian Howard '90 Christine Kernwein '90 Paula Ketcham '90
Julie Klein '90 Erin Kovach '90 Colleen Fischer ’90
Clarence Long '90 Lora Bruno Madden '90 Jennifer Marczewski '90
Rebecca Murray '90 Thomas Opilka '90 Hope Serrato ’90
Marie Poe '90 Robert Raftery '90 Jason Rapasky '90
David Schneider '90 Christine Wagner '90  

Back to Top



Have you seen...2000 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


2000
Justin Alcala '00 Christopher Clark '00 Shaunna Gibbs '00
Ellen Jurkash '00 Casey Lindasay '00 Michael Lovejoy '00
Michelle Michaels '00 Caroline Palmeira '00 Gustavo Galvan '00

Back to Top



Have you seen...2005 Classmates?

We are trying to locate as many people as possible to invite them to the class reunions. Perhaps you know a telephone number or an email address of a classmate. If you can help, please contact the Alumni Office at 708-755-6579 or Carol Swanson at cswanson@marianchs.com. Thank you.


2005
Cody Dietze '05 Danielle Hodges '05 Tifany Hoyne '05
Victoria Lockett '05 William Oswald ’05  

Back to Top