Scroll To Top

Marian Catholic Men's 2017 Baseball Schedule

Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Record
Fri, Mar 24 Marian Catholic 9, Mount Carmel 5 V 1-0
Mon, Mar 27 Greenway 8, Marian 7 (9 inn.- Arizona) V 1-1
Tue, Mar 28 Marian Catholic 6, Boulder 5 (Arizona) V 2-1
Wed, Mar 29 Marian Catholic 11, Evergreen 1 (Arizona) V 3-1
Thu, Mar 30 Marian 4, Dos Pueblos, CA 0 (Arizona) JV 4-1
Fri, Apr 7 St. Laurence 2, Marian Catholic 0 V 4-2
Sat, Apr 8 Marian Catholic 9, Plainfield North 6 V 5-2
Tue, Apr 11 Andrew 12, Marian Catholic 0 V 5-3
Wed, Apr 12 Marian Catholic 8, Stagg 0 V 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Marian 4-9, Notre Dame 0-2 V 8-3, 2-0
Mon, Apr 17 Marist 7, Marian Catholic 2* V 8-4, 2-1
Tue, Apr 18 Marian Catholic 4, Marist 0* V 9-4, 3-1
Sat, Apr 22 Marian Catholic 3-8, Marian Central 1-7* V 11-4, 5-1
Mon, Apr 24 *at Nazareth Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 24 *at Nazareth Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 24 *Nazareth Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 *Nazareth Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 *Nazareth Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 25 *at Nazareth Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 Oak Park F 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 Oak Park S 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 26 at Oak Park (SW) V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 *at Saint Viator   (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 29 *at Saint Viator   (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 29 *Saint Viator   (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, May 1 *Joliet Catholic F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 1 *Joliet Catholic S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 1 *at Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 2 *at Joliet Catholic F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 2 *at Joliet Catholic S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 2 *Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 5 Homewood-Flossmoor F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 5 Homewood-Flossmoor S 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 5 at Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 6 *Saint Patrick    (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 6 *Saint Patrick    (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, May 6 *at Saint Patrick (2) V 10 a.m.
Tue, May 9 at Beecher S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 9 Beecher V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 12 at Providence Catholic F 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 12 at Providence Catholic S 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 13 *at Carmel Catholic (2) F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 13 *at Carmel Catholic (2) S 10 a.m.
Sat, May 13 *Carmel Catholic (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, May 15 *Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 15 *Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 15 *at Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 16 *at Benet Academy F 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 16 *at Benet Academy S 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 16 *Benet Academy V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 18 TBA at Stevies Way V TBA
Fri, May 19 Lincoln-Way West Invite JV TBA
Fri, May 19 TBA at Stevies Way V TBA
Sat, May 20 Lake Central F 10 a.m.
Sat, May 20 Lincoln-Way West Invite JV TBA
Sat, May 20 TBA at Stevies Way V TBA
Mon, May 22 IHSA Regionals begin V TBA

 

Home games in BOLD at 700 Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights.
*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.