Scroll To Top

2017 Spartan Men's Cross Country Schedule

Day-Date Opponent Level Time/Result
Wed, Aug 23 DLS, JCA, Joliet Cent at Providence V No team scores
Sat, Aug 26 Southland Prep Invite (97 score) V 4th Place
Wed, Aug 30 St Patrick Invite (216 score) V 8th Place
Sat, Sep 2 Hornet/Red Devil Invite V 19th Place
Sat, Sep 9 Reavis Invite V Incomplete
Tue, Sep 12 Marian Catholic 15, Rich South 40 V 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 Illiana Christian Invite (125 points) V 5th Place
Tue, Sep 19 Nazareth 21, Marian Catholic 36 S 1-1
Tue, Sep 19 Joliet Catholic 26, Marian Catholic 29 V 1-2
Sat, Sep 23 Anamosa, IA Invite V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Niles Savage Invite S 9 a.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Niles Savage Invite V 9 a.m.
Sat, Oct 7 RC Daniels Invite S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 7 RC Daniels Invite V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 14 *ESCC Championships S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 14 *ESCC Championships V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 21 IHSA Regional V TBA

 

2017 Spartan Women's Cross Country Schedule

Day-Date Opponent Team Site
Wed, Aug 23 DLS, JCA, Joliet Cent at Providence V no team scores
Sat, Aug 26 Southland Prep Invite (109 score) V 4th Place
Wed, Aug 30 St Patrick Invite (158 score) V 6th Place
Sat, Sep 2 Hornet/Red Devil Invite V 16th Place
Sat, Sep 9 Reavis Invite (386 points) V 13th Place
Tue, Sep 12 Marian 15, Rich South 50 V 1-0
Tue, Sep 12 Marian 27, Providence 28 V 2-0
Tue, Sep 12 Marian 16, Catalyst-Maria 39 V 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Illiana Christian Invite (123 points) V 4th Place
Tue, Sep 19 Nazareth 21, Marian Catholic 34 S 3-1
Tue, Sep 19 Marian Catholic 24, Joliet Catholic 31 V 4-1
Sat, Sep 23 Anamosa, IA Invite S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Sep 23 Anamosa, IA Invite V 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Sep 28 Rich East Invite S 4 p.m.
Thu, Sep 28 Rich East Invite V 4 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Niles Savage Invite S 9 a.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Niles Savage Invite V 9 a.m.
Sat, Oct 7 RC Daniels Invite S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 7 RC Daniels Invite V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 14 *ESCC Championships S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 14 *ESCC Championships V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 21 IHSA Regional V TBA