Scroll To Top

Fencing 2017-18 Schedule

Sat, Nov. 4- Lowell, IN Invite
Sat, Nov. 11- Great Lakes Duals at Stevenson HS
Sat, Nov. 18-
Catholic Memorial HS Invitational, Waukesha, WI
Wed, Nov 22- Shield of the South Challenge vs. H-F

Sat, Dec. 2-
Great Lakes Duals at New Trier HS
Sat, Dec. 9- Midwest HS Open @ Culver, IN
Sat, Dec. 16- Homewood-Flossmoor JV Invite

Sat, Jan. 13- Great Lakes Duals at Marian Catholic HS
Sat, Jan. 20- JV Great Lakes Championship at Marian Central Catholic HS
Sat, Jan. 27-
Illinois State Championships @ New Trier or Maine South
Sat, Feb. 3- Great Lakes Championship University High, Chicago