Scroll To Top

2017 Spartan Football Schedule

Day-Date 2017 Opponent Level Time/Record
Fri, Aug 25 Oak Lawn 40, Marian Catholic 33 V 0-1
Fri, Sep 1 Yorkville 49, Marian Catholic 0 V 0-2
Fri, Sep 8 Saint Viator 51, Marian Catholic 14* V 0-3, 0-1
Sat, Sep 16 Saint Patrick 31, Marian Catholic 14* V 0-4, 0-2
Fri, Sep 22 Marist 63, Marian Catholic 6* V 0-5, 0-3
Fri, Sep 29 *at Benet V 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Benet F 9:30 a.m.
Fri, Oct 6 *Notre Dame F 5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 6 *Notre Dame (Homecoming) V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 13 *at Joliet Catholic F 5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 13 *at Joliet Catholic V 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 Joliet Catholic JV 9:30 a.m.
Fri, Oct 20 *Nazareth F 5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 20 *Nazareth (Senior Night) V 7:30 p.m.

*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.
Home games in BOLD at Dave Mattio Field, Spartan Stadium, Joe Orr Road just west of Ashland.