Scroll To Top
Date Opp./Tourn. Level Time/Record
Mon, Nov 21 Marian 96, Englewood 38 (Chgo Hgts Classic)- HS Cube V 1-0
Tue, Nov 22 Marian 65, TF South 55 (Chgo Hgts Classic)- HS Cube V 2-0
Wed, Nov 23 H-F 74, Marian 73 (6 OT) (Chgo Hgts Classic)- HS Cube V 2-1
Fri, Nov 25 Marian 63, Hillcrest 55 (CH Classic- 3rd) V 3-1
Fri, Dec 2 Iowa City West 72, Marian Catholic 42 V 3-2
Fri, Dec 9 Saint Viator 70, Marian Catholic 69 (2 OT) V 3-3, 0-1
Sun, Dec 11 Chicago Orr 60, Marian Catholic 53 V 3-4
Tue, Dec 13 Marian Catholic 59, St. Rita 55 V 4-4
Fri, Dec 16 Marian Catholic 45, Joliet Catholic 38*   (HS Cube) V 5-4, 1-1
Sat, Dec 17 Marian 70, Lincoln-Way West 38 (CM Shootout) V 6-4
Tue, Dec 27 Marian 65, Urban Prep-Englewood 64 (Hins. Central) V 7-4
Wed, Dec 28 Marian 51, Lincoln Park 49 (Hins. Central) V 8-4
Thu, Dec 29 Bolingbrook 59, Marian 44 (Hins. Central semis) V 8-5
Fri, Dec 30 Marian 57, DePaul Prep 41 (Hins. Central 3rd) V 9-5
Tue, Jan 3 Marian Catholic 60, Providence Catholic 31 V 10-5
Fri, Jan 13 Marist 56, Marian Catholic 53*    (HS Cube) V 10-6, 1-2
Sun, Jan 15 Thornton 73, Marian Catholic 50    (HS Cube) V 10-7
Wed, Jan 18 at Homewood-Flossmoor FA 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 18 Homewood-Flossmoor S 4 p.m.
Wed, Jan 18 at Homewood-Flossmoor FB 6 p.m.
Fri, Jan 20 *Notre Dame FA 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 20 *Notre Dame S 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 20 *Notre Dame FB 7 p.m.
Fri, Jan 20 *Notre Dame V 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 HS Hoops Showdown -Fenwick V 8 p.m.
Mon, Jan 23 at Fenwick FA 5:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan 23 at Fenwick JV 7 p.m.
Mon, Jan 23 at Fenwick FB 7 p.m.
Fri, Jan 27 Saint Patrick* FA 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 27 Saint Patrick* S 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 27 Saint Patrick* FB 7 p.m.
Fri, Jan 27 Saint Patrick* V 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb 3 Carmel Catholic* FA 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 3 Carmel Catholic* S 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 3 Carmel Catholic* FB 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb 3 Carmel Catholic* V 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 O’Fallon Shootout - Bloomington (tickets) V 12 p.m.
Tue, Feb 7 at La Lumiere (Ind.) JV 6 p.m.
Tue, Feb 7 at La Lumiere (Ind.) V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 10 at Nazareth* FA 4 p.m.
Fri, Feb 10 at Nazareth* S 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 10 at Nazareth* V 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 Marian Central Catholic* FA 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 Marian Central Catholic* S 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 Marian Central Catholic* FB 6:45 p.m.
Fri, Feb 17 Marian Central Catholic (Senior Night)* V 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Tinley Park Tourney FA TBD
Sun, Feb 19 Tinley Park Tourney FA TBD
Wed, Feb 22 at Benet Academy* FA 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 22 at Benet Academy* S 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 22 at Benet Academy* FB 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb 22 at Benet Academy* V 7 p.m.
Mon, Feb 27 IHSA Regional Quarterfinal V --

Home games in BOLD at Casey Court, Joe Orr road just west of Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights.

2016 Hinsdale Central Holiday Classic (Tourney web site)

Tuesday, Dec. 27 First Round (CLICK FOR BOX SCORES)
Game 1:
Lincoln Park 62, St. Charles East 44
G2: Marian Catholic 65, Urban Prep-Englewood 64
G3: Westinghouse 42, Maine South 33
G4: Bolingbrook 78, Glenbrook North 45
G5: Rockford Auburn 84, Richards 63
G6: Homewood-Flossmoor 53, St. Viator 38
G7: Hinsdale Central 47, Stevenson 42
G8: DePaul Prep 74, Crete-Monee 69

Wednesday, Dec. 28
G9:
St. Charles East 62, Urban Prep-Englewood 50
G10: Maine South 48, Glenbrook North 31
G11: Saint Viator 72, Richards 66
G12: Stevenson 65, Crete-Monee 46
G13: Marian Catholic 51, Lincoln Park 49
G14: Bolingbrook 53, Westinghouse 46
G15: Homewood-Flossmoor 41, Rockford Auburn 26
G16: DePaul Prep 64, Hinsdale Central 62 (6 OT)

Thursday, Dec. 29
G17:
Glenbrook North 47, Urban Prep- Englewood 46
G18: Crete-Monee 56, Richards 53
G19: St. Charles East 50, Maine South 41
G20: Stevenson 57, Saint Viator 22
G21: Westinghouse 52, Lincoln Park 42
G22: Hinsdale Central 56, Rockford Auburn 51
G23: Bolingbrook 59, Marian Catholic 44
G24: H.-Flossmoor 41, DePaul Prep 40

Friday, Dec. 30 Championship Round
G25: Richards 57, Urban Prep- Englewood 56 (15th Place)
G26: Crete-Monee 74, Glenbrook North 67 (13th)
G27: Maine South 44, Saint Viator 38 (11th Place)
G28: Rockford Auburn 68, Lincoln Park 57 (7th Place)
G29: Stevenson 56, St. Charles East 41 (cons. title)
G30: Westinghouse 39, Hinsdale Central 37 (5th Place)
G31: Marian Catholic 57, DePaul Prep 41 (3rd Place)
G32: Bolingbrook 67, Homewood-Flossmoor 62 (Title)

2016 Marian Sophomore Basketball Invite

 

Tuesday, Dec. 20 (West Gym)
St. Rita 42, Hinsdale South 21
Rich East 58, Marian Catholic 53

Wednesday, Dec. 21 (West Gym)
St. Rita 40, Bloom Township 37
Marian Catholic 55, Tinley Park 39
Bloom Township 52, Hinsdale South 51 (OT)
Rich East 49, Tinley Park 45

Thursday, Dec. 22 Championship Round
Hinsdale South 48, Tinley Park 27 (5th Place)
Marian Catholic 72, Bloom Township 69 (2 OT- 3rd Place)
St. Rita 49, Rich East 45 (Classic title)