Scroll To Top
Day-Date 2017 Opponent Level Time/Record
Mon, Aug 14 Crete-Monee Invite at Deer Creek (335 score) V 4th Place
Tue, Aug 15 Bloomington Redbird Invite at ISU (339) V T-11th Place
Wed, Aug 16 Raider Invitational at The Den (351) V T-15th Place
Sat, Aug 19 Mt Carmel Invite at LO (332) V 10th Place
Tue, Aug 22 Nazareth 163, Marian Catholic 165* V 0-1, 0-1
Fri, Aug 25 Champaign Central Invite at U of I (349 score) V 12th Place
Tue, Aug 29 Joliet Catholic 155, Marian Catholic 165* V 0-2, 0-2
Fri, Sep 1 Marian Catholic 166, Saint Patrick 184 V 1-2
Sat, Sep 2 Homewood-Flossmoor Invite at LO (356 score) V 11th Place
Tue, Sep 5 Marist 161, Marian Catholic 171* V 1-3, 0-3
Tue, Sep 12 Notre Dame 167, Marian Catholic 179 V 1-4
Thu, Sep 14 St. Rita 165, Marian Catholic 180 V 1-5
Sat, Sep 16 Wheeling Invite at Chevy Chase (348 score) V 16th Place
Mon, Sep 18 Andrew 158, Marian Catholic 160 V 1-6
Tue, Sep 19 Benet 160, Marian Catholic 169* V 1-7, 0-4
Thu, Sep 28 *ESCC Tourney at Pine Meadows V 9th Place
Sat, Sep 30 Lemont Invite at Broke Arrow (336 score) V  
Tue, Oct 3 IHSA Marian Regional at LO (337 score) V 2nd Place
Mon, Oct 9 Lemont Sectional at Broken Arrow (338 score) V 7th Place
Oct. 12-14 IHSA State at Normal (Thompson, Gervase) V TBA

Home matches in BOLD at Lincoln Oaks Golf Course, Crete
*- indicates ESCC match.