Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Mar 17 Triad Tournament V 8:30 a.m.
Tue, Mar 20 Illiana Christian JV 4:15 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Romeoville, LWE at LW Central JV 9 a.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Oak Lawn-Providence-Shepard V 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Mar 29 Oak Forest JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 29 Oak Forest V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31 LW Cent- Plainfield Cen Coal City V 9 a.m.
Sat, Mar 31 at Providence Catholic JV 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 2 Brother Rice-JCA-St Patrick V 9 a.m.
Mon, Apr 2 Brother Rice, St. Pat at JCA JV 9 a.m.
Sat, Apr 7 Lockport Invitational JV 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 9 at Stagg JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 9 Stagg V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 *at Benet JV 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 *Benet V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Lincoln-Way West Quad JV 9 a.m.
Tue, Apr 17 *Marist JV 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 *at Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Bremen JV 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Bremen V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Fenwick-Lockport-Reavis JV 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Lockport Invitational V 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 23 Homewood-Flossmoor JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 23 at Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 at Tinley Park JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 at Tinley Park V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Andrew, Prospect at H-F JV 8 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Lincoln Way East Invitational V 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 30 at TF South JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 at TF South V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *Nazareth JV 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Nazareth V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 LW East Quad V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 3 at Notre Dame JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 3 at Notre Dame V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 5 Marian quad (HC, IC, MPA) V 9 a.m.
Mon, May 7 at Illiana Christian JV 4:15 p.m.
Tue, May 8 Andrew JV 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 ESCC Tourney at Benet V 10 a.m.
Sat, May 12 ESCC Tourney at MCC JV 9 a.m.
Sat, May 12 ESCC Tourney at Benet V 9 a.m.
Tue, May 15 Andrew V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 18 IHSA MarianSectional V 1 p.m.
Sat, May 19 IHSA MarianSectional V 9 a.m.

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.