Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Mar 17 Marian Catholic 3, Triad 2 V 1-0
Sat, Mar 17 Carbondale 4, Marian Catholic 1 V 1-1
Sat, Mar 17 Teutopolis 4, Marian Catholic 1 V 1-2
Sat, Mar 17 Marian 3, Marquette 2 (Triad- 7th Place) V 2-2
Mon, Apr 2 Marian 5, Joliet Catholic 0* V 3-2, 1-0
Mon, Apr 2 Marian 4, Brother Rice 1 V 4-2
Mon, Apr 2 Marian 5, Saint Patrick 0 V 5-2
Tue, Apr 10 Benet 4, Marian Catholic 1* V 5-3, 1-1
Thu, Apr 12 Stagg 4, Marian Catholic 1 V 5-4
Tue, Apr 17 Marist 3, Marian Catholic 2* V 5-5, 1-2
Fri, Apr 20 Bremen V  
Sat, Apr 21 Fenwick-Lockport-Reavis JV 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Apr 21 Lockport Invitational V 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 23 Homewood-Flossmoor JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 23 at Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 at Tinley Park JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 at Tinley Park V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 26 at Joliet Catholic* JV 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Andrew, Prospect at H-F JV 8 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 Lincoln Way East Invitational V 8 a.m.
Mon, Apr 30 at TF South JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 at TF South V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *Nazareth JV 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 1 *at Nazareth V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 LW East Quad V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 3 at Notre Dame JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 3 at Notre Dame V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 5 Marian quad (HC, IC, MPA) V 9 a.m.
Mon, May 7 at Illiana Christian JV 4:15 p.m.
Tue, May 8 Andrew JV 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 11 ESCC Tourney at Benet V 10 a.m.
Sat, May 12 ESCC Tourney at MCC JV 9 a.m.
Sat, May 12 ESCC Tourney at Benet V 9 a.m.
Mon, May 14 Oak Forest JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 14 Oak Forest V 4:30 p.m.
Tue, May 15 Andrew V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 18 IHSA MarianSectional V 1 p.m.
Sat, May 19 IHSA MarianSectional V 9 a.m.

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.