Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Invitational Level Time/Result
Sun, Feb 19 DeLaSalle Indoor (8 points) 10th Place
Sat, Feb 25 Bloom Track Madness (36 points) V 3rd Place
Sun, Feb 26 Catholic School Invite at Lewis (28 points) V 3rd Place
Sat, Mar 4 West Lafayette Indoor V no scores
Sat, Mar 25 Prep Top Times- Urbana V Frazier 6th (400)
Tue, Apr 11 Marian 38, JCA 23, Nazareth 5 V 2-0, 2-0
Sat, Apr 15 Ottawa Invitational (20 points) V 9th Place
Fri, Apr 21 Notre Dame Relays  
Tue, Apr 25 *Nazareth, JCA at Marist no scores
Fri, Apr 28 Don Richardson Invite at RC (10 points) V 8th Place
Sat, May 6 at McNamara Irish Relays (7 points) V 6th Place
Wed, May 10 ESCC Championships at ND (37 points) V 6th Place
Wed, May 17 IHSA 2A Marian Sectional (8 points) 14th Place
May 25-27 Jalen Frazier at IHSA State (triple jump) V 16th Place

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home meets are contested at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.