Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 17 DeLaSalle Indoor 11 a.m.
Sat, Feb 24 Bloom - Track Madness V 9 a.m.
Sat, Feb 24 Bloom Invite S 9 a.m.
Sun, Feb 25 Catholic School Invite at Lewis V 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Mar 3 West Lafayette Indoor V 5 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 DeLaSalle Indoor 11 a.m.
Fri, Mar 23 Prep Top Times at Urbana V TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Prep Top Times at Urbana V TBA
Fri, Apr 6 Al Joyner Meet V TBA
Sat, Apr 7 Al Joyner Meet V 9 a.m.
Tue, Apr 10 *Nazareth, Joliet Catholic V 4 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 Ottawa V 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 Notre Dame Relays 5 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 *Nazareth, JCA at Marist 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27 RC Don Richardson Meet V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 Lockport Invite 5 p.m.
Thu, May 10 ESCC Championships at Carmel V 2 p.m.
Thu, May 17 IHSA Sectional TBA

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home meets are contested at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.