Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Tue, Mar 21 Shepard 25-25, Marian Catholic 18-14 V 0-1
Fri, Mar 24 St. Rita 25-25 Marian 12-13 (Marist) V 0-2
Fri, Mar 24 Andrew 25-25, Marian 18-10 (Marist) V 0-3
Sat, Mar 25 Reavis 25-25, Marian 14-20 (Marist Invite) V 0-4
Sat, Mar 25 Argo 25-17, 15, Marian 20-25-13 (Marist) V 0-5
Sat, Mar 25 Marian 25-24-15, Mt. Carmel 16-26-9 (Marist Bronze 7th) V 1-5
Tue, Mar 28 Marist 25-25, Marian Catholic 18-20* V 1-6, 0-1
Wed, Mar 29 Lincoln-Way West 25-25, Marian Catholic 10-15 V 1-7
Mon, Apr 3 Eisenhower 28-15-26, Marian 26-25-24 V 1-8
Wed, Apr 5 St Laurence 25-25, Marian Catholic 12-14 V 1-9
Fri, Apr 7 DeLaSalle 25-25, Marian 15-11 (MC Invite) V 1-10
Fri, Apr 7 Lockport 25-25, Marian 8-8 (MC Invite) V 1-11
Fri, Apr 7 Morton 25-25, Marian 10-8 (MC Invite) V 1-12
Sat, Apr 8 Notre Dame 25-25, Marian 20-21 (MC Invite) V 1-13
Sat, Apr 8 Illiana 25-25, Marian 21-19 (8th) V 1-14
Thu, Apr 13 Illiana Christian 24-25-25, Marian 26-22-19 V 1-15
Sat, Apr 15 Marian 25-25, Lemont 22-6 (Ike Invite) V 2-15
Sat, Apr 15 Marian 23-25-15, St. Laurence 25-14-11 (Ike) V 3-15
Sat, Apr 15 Richards 25-25, Marian 15-15 (Ike Invite) V 3-16
Sat, Apr 15 Marian beat Illiana (Bronze 3rd) V 4-16
Tue, Apr 18 JCA 25-18-25, Marian 22-25-14* V 4-17, 0-2
Wed, Apr 26 H-F 23-25-25, Marian Catholic 25-16-14 V 4-18
Fri, Apr 28 Marian Catholic 25-25, Nazareth 8-18* V 5-18, 1-2
Tue, May 2 *Benet JV 5 p.m.
Tue, May 2 *Benet V 6 p.m.
Thu, May 4 *at Carmel Catholic JV 5 p.m.
Thu, May 4 *at Carmel Catholic V 6 p.m.
Fri, May 5 LW East at Rice Invite JV 5 p.m.
Fri, May 5 Providence at Rice Invite JV 6 p.m.
Sat, May 6 Brother Rice Invitational JV TBA
Tue, May 9 *at Saint Viator JV 5 p.m.
Tue, May 9 *at Saint Viator V 6 p.m.
Thu, May 11 *at Notre Dame JV 5 p.m.
Thu, May 11 *at Notre Dame V 6 p.m.
Fri, May 12 Evanston Invite V 5 p.m.
Sat, May 13 Evanston Invite V 9 a.m.
Tue, May 16 *St Patrick JV 5 p.m.
Tue, May 16 *St Patrick V 6 p.m.
Fri, May 19 at Montini Catholic JV 5 p.m.
Fri, May 19 at Montini Catholic V 6 p.m.
Mon, May 22 IHSA Regionals begin V TBA

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.