Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent Level Time/Record
Thu, Mar 15 Manteno 7, Marian Catholic 3 V 0-1
Mon, Mar 19 Marian Catholic 8, TF South 4 V 1-1
Fri, Mar 23 Marian 5, Illiana Christian 2 V 2-1
Mon, Mar 26 Mother McAuley 4, Marian 3 V 2-2
Tue, Mar 27 Marian Catholic 5, De La Salle 3 V 3-2
Wed, Mar 28 Tinley Park 10, Marian Catholic 8 V 3-3
Fri, Mar 30 Cloverleaf (OH) 21-12, Marian 17-7 (Disney) V 3-5
Sat, Mar 31 LaCrosse Cent (WI) 9, Marian 7 (Disney) V 3-6
Sat, Mar 31 Marian 10, Salem, Wis. 0 (Disney) V 4-6
Mon, Apr 2 Dupont Manual (KY) 12, Marian 2 (Disney) V 4-7
Wed, Apr 11 Minooka 10, Marian Catholic 6 V 4-8
Thu, Apr 12 Chicago Christian 6, Marian Catholic 1 V 4-9
Fri, Apr 13 Carmel 11-7, Marian 10-3* V 4-11, 0-2
Thu, Apr 19 Marian Catholic 13, Peotone 3 V 5-11
Fri, Apr 20 Bishop McNamara 12, Marian 0 V 5-12
Mon, Apr 23 *Nazareth V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 23 *at Nazareth JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 *at Nazareth V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25 *Nazareth JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 26 Homewood-Flossmoor JV 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 26 Homewood-Flossmoor V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *Benet Academy (2) JV 10 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 *at Benet Academy (2) V 10 a.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *at Joliet Catholic JV 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Apr 30 *Joliet Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 *Joliet Catholic  JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 2 *at Joliet Catholic  V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 Providence Catholic V 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 4 Providence Catholic JV 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 5 Lincoln-Way East (2) JV 10 a.m.
Sat, May 5 *St Viator (2- Senior Day)   V 10 a.m.
Mon, May 7 *Marist JV  4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7 *at Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 9 *at Marist JV 4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 9 *Marist V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 10 at Stagg V 4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 10 at Stagg JV 4:30 p.m.
Sat, May 12 *at Marian Central Catholic (2) V 10 a.m.
Sat, May 12 *Marian Central Catholic (2) JV 10 a.m.
Fri, May 18 at Lincoln-Way Central JV 4:30 p.m.
Fri, May 18 at Lincoln-Way Central V 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 21 IHSA Regionals begin V --

Home games in BOLD at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.