Scroll To Top
2017 Spartan Women's Swim Schedule
Day-Date Opponent Level Time/Result
Tue, Sep 5 C.-Monee, Joliet at LW West (79 points) V 1-2
Sat, Sep 16 Riverside-Brookfield Invite V 8th Place
Thu, Sep 21 Rosary 198, IMSA 46, Marian Catholic V 1-4
Sat, Sep 23 Fenwick Invitational V 11th Place
Sat, Sep 30 Sandburg Invitational V  
Thu, Oct 5 Homewood-Flossmoor 133, Marian 33 V 1-5
Fri, Oct 13 Stagg Invitational V 8th Place
Tue, Oct 17 Mother McAuley 124, Marian Catholic 22 V 1-6
Sat, Oct 21 Matea Valley Invite V  
Sun, Oct 29 Metro Conference AC Meet V  
Sat, Nov 11 IHSA Homewood-Flossmoor Sectional (15 points) V 11th Place