Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Record
Mon, Mar 13 Marian Catholic 12, Minooka 4 V 1-0
Thu, Mar 16 Wheaton United 15, Marian Catholic 10 V 1-1
Wed, Mar 22 Marian Catholic 7, Wheaton St. Francis 6 V 2-1
Sat, Apr 1 Fenwick 16, Marian Catholic 13 V 2-2
Tue, Apr 4 Marian Catholic 11, Nazareth 1 V 3-2, 1-0
Thu, Apr 6 Marian Catholic 12, Eagles Coop 7 V 4-2
Tue, Apr 11 Saint Viator 15, Marian Catholic 8 V 4-3, 1-1
Wed, Apr 12 Lincoln-Way Coop 11, Marian Catholic 6 V 4-4
Tue, Apr 18 Marian Catholic 9, Marist 8* V 5-4, 2-1
Thu, Apr 20 Neuqua Valley 17, Marian Catholic 5 V 5-5
Tue, Apr 25 Carmel Catholic 1, Marian Catholic 0* V 5-6, 2-2
Thu, Apr 27 Eagles Coop 8, Marian Catholic 7 V 5-7
Mon, May 1 Mother McAuley 11, Marian Catholic 10 V 5-8
Tue, May 2 Benet 15, Marian Catholic 9* V 5-9, 2-3
Fri, May 5 Marian Catholic 7, Metea Valley 5 V 6-9
Tue, May 9 Lincoln-Way 14, Marian Catholic 7 V 6-10
Thu, May 11 Glenbard West 14, Marian Catholic 8 V 6-11
Mon, May 15 Barrington 14, Marian 7 (IHSLAW) V 6-12

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference meet.