Scroll To Top
Date 2018 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Record
Mon, Mar 12 Sandburg JV 5:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 12 Sandburg V 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Hoffman Estates JV 12:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Hoffman Estates V 11 a.m.
Tue, Mar 20 at Metea Valley JV 5:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 20 at Metea Valley V 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 22 St. Francis JV 7 p.m.
Thu, Mar 22 St. Francis V 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Lincoln-Way Central JV 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 at Lincoln-Way Central V 2:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 at Fenwick JV 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 at Fenwick V 5 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 St. Viator* JV 6 p.m.
Tue, Apr 10 St. Viator* V 7:15 p.m.
Thu, Apr 12 at Wheaton JV TBD
Thu, Apr 12 at Wheaton V TBD
Tue, Apr 17 Marist* JV 6 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17 Marist* V 7:15 p.m.
Thu, Apr 19 Lincoln-Way Central JV 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 19 Lincoln-Way Central V 6:45 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 at Sandburg JV 11 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21 at Sandburg V 12:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 at Carmel Catholic* JV 6 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24 at Carmel Catholic* V 7:15 p.m.
Tue, May 1 at Benet* JV 6 p.m.
Tue, May 1 at Benet* V 7:15 p.m.
Sat, May 5 Nerinx, MO at Webster Grove V 9 a.m.
Sat, May 5 at Webster Grove, MO V 10:45 a.m.
Tue, May 8 at Nazareth* JV 6 p.m.
Tue, May 8 at Nazareth* JV 7:15 p.m.
Thu, May 10 at Mother McAuley JV 6:30 p.m.
Thu, May 10 at Mother McAuley V 7:30 p.m.
Sat, May 12 at Minooka JV 10 a.m.
Sat, May 12 at Minooka V 10 a.m.

BOLD indicates home meet.
Home matches are played at 700 Ashland Ave, Chicago Heights, IL
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference match.