Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Thu, Mar 16 Argo 4, Marian 0 (Reavis Invite) V 0-1
Sat, Mar 18 Marian 1, Beecher 0 (Reavis Invite) V 1-1
Tue, Mar 21 Romeoville 3, Marian 0 (Reavis Invite) V 1-2
Sat, Apr 1 Providence 8, Marian Catholic 0 V 1-3
Mon, Apr 3 Crete-Monee 2, Marian Catholic 0 V 1-4
Wed, Apr 5 Stagg 3, Marian Catholic 1 V 1-5
Thu, Apr 6 Bradley 6, Marian Catholic 0 V 1-6
Sat, Apr 8 Bishop McNamara 8, Marian Catholic 0 V 1-7
Mon, Apr 10 Benet Academy 7, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-8, 0-1
Mon, Apr 17 Saint Viator 8, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-9, 0-2
Wed, Apr 19 Joliet Catholic 7, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-10, 0-3
Mon, Apr 24 Marian Catholic 2, Bloom Township 2 V 1-10-1
Wed, Apr 26 Marist 8, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-11-1, 0-4
Fri, Apr 28 Belleville West 9, Marian 0 (St. T. More Invite) V 1-12-1
Sat, Apr 29 Champaign Centennial 2, Marian 1 (STM Invite) V 1-13-1
Wed, May 3 Nazareth Academy 6, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-14-1, 0-5
Sat, May 6 Marian Central 7, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-15-1, 0-6
Mon, May 8 Carmel Catholic 11, Marian Catholic 0* V 1-16-1, 0-7
Thu, May 11 Homewood-Flossmoor 2, Marian Catholic 0 V 1-17-1
Fri, May 12 Marian 9, Rich East 0 (RE IHSA Regional) V 2-17-1
Tue, May 16 Crete-Monee 2, Marian 1 (RE Regional semis) V 2-18-1

Home matches at 700 Ashland Avenue in BOLD.
*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference match.