Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 18 Thornwood Indoor V  
Sat, Feb 25 Evanston Indoor Invite V  
Sat, Mar 4 West Lafayette Indoor V  
Sat, Mar 11 Proviso East Invite V  
Sat, Mar 25 Prep Top Times- Urbana V Hoffman- 7th (60)
Sat, Apr 1 Al Joyner Meet at ESL 2nd Place
Sat, Apr 15 Joliet West Invitational  
Wed, Apr 19 *JCA, Marist at Benet  
Sat, Apr 22 McNamara Invite  
Thu, Apr 27 Oak Forest Invite (27 points) V 10th Place
Wed, May 3 ESCC meet at Carmel (140 points) V 1st Place
Sat, May 6 McNamara Irish Relays V  
Thu, May 11 IHSA 2A Thornridge Sectional (87 points) 1st Place
May 18-20 IHSA 2A State at Charleston (8 points) V T-32nd Place
May 20 IHSA: Mindak 4th (800); Hoffman 8th (100) V  

Home meets in CAPS at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.