Scroll To Top
Date 2017 Opponent/Tournament Level Time/Result
Sat, Feb 18 Thornwood Indoor V  
Sat, Feb 25 Evanston Indoor Invite V  
Sat, Mar 4 West Lafayette Indoor V  
Sat, Mar 11 Proviso East Invite V  
Sat, Mar 25 Prep Top Times- Urbana V Hoffman- 7th (60)
Sat, Apr 1 Al Joyner Meet at ESL 2nd Place
Sat, Apr 15 Joliet West Invitational  
Wed, Apr 19 *JCA, Marist at Benet  
Sat, Apr 22 McNamara Invite TBA
Mon, Apr 24 at Shepard 4 p.m.
Thu, Apr 27 Oak Forest Invite V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Rockford East Relays 9 a.m.
Wed, May 3 ESCC meet at Carmel V 4 p.m.
May 11-12 IHSA Sectional TBA

Home meets in CAPS at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.