Scroll To Top
Day-Date 2018 Opponent Level Time/Record
Tue, Aug 21 at Downers Grove North FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Aug 21 at Downers Grove North FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Aug 21 at Downers Grove North S 5 p.m.
Tue, Aug 21 at Downers Grove North V 6 p.m.
Fri, Aug 24 Plainfield North Invite V 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Aug 25 Plainfield North Invite V 8 a.m.
Thu, Aug 30 at Munster FA 5 p.m.
Thu, Aug 30 at Munster FB 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Aug 30 at Munster S 5 p.m.
Thu, Aug 30 at Munster V 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Marian Central Catholic FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Marian Central Catholic FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Marian Central Catholic S 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 4 *at Marian Central Catholic V 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Sep 6 at St Ignatius FA 5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 6 at St Ignatius FB 6 p.m.
Thu, Sep 6 at St Ignatius S 5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 6 at St Ignatius V 6 p.m.
Fri, Sep 7 Oak Forest Invite S 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Sep 8 Oak Forest Invite S 8:30 a.m.
Mon, Sep 10 Andrew FA 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 10 Andrew FB 5:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 10 Andrew S 4:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 10 Andrew V 5:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist S 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 11 *Marist V 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 *at Joliet Catholic FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 *at Joliet Catholic FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 *at Joliet Catholic S 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 18 *at Joliet Catholic V 6:15 p.m.
Fri, Sep 21 Rich East Invite V 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22 Rich East Invite V 9 a.m.
Sat, Sep 22 “Dig Pink” ROX Invite S 9 a.m.
Tue, Sep 25 *Carmel Catholic FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 25 *Carmel Catholic FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Sep 25 *Carmel Catholic S 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 25 *Carmel Catholic V 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Sep 27 Venice, Fla. V 6 p.m.
Fri, Sep 28 Asics Challenge V TBA
Sat, Sep 29 Asics Challenge V TBA
Tue, Oct 2 *Nazareth FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 2 *Nazareth FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Oct 2 *Nazareth S 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 2 *Nazareth V 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Oct 3 Bishop Noll FA 4:15 p.m.
Wed, Oct 3 Bishop Noll JV 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 3 Bishop Noll V 6:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 5 McAuley JV Classic JV TBA
Sat, Oct 6 McAuley JV Classic JV TBA
Sat, Oct 6 Sanburg Invite F 8 a.m.
Tue, Oct 9 *at Benet Academy FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 9 *at Benet Academy FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Oct 9 *at Benet Academy S 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 9 *at Benet Academy V 6:15 p.m.
Wed, Oct 10 Lincoln-Way Central Invite V 5 p.m.
Sat, Oct 13 Lincoln-Way Central Invite V 8 a.m.
Sat, Oct 13 Marian Invite FA 8 a.m.
Tue, Oct 16 *at St Viator FA 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 16 *at St Viator FB 6:15 p.m.
Tue, Oct 16 *at St Viator S 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 16 *at St Viator V 6:15 p.m.
Thu, Oct 18 TF South FA 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 18 TF South FB 5:45 p.m.
Thu, Oct 18 TF South S 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 18 TF South V 5:45 p.m.
Sat, Oct 20 Beecher Invite FB 8 a.m.
Mon, Oct 22 IHSA Regionals begin V --

Home matches in BOLD at 700 Ashland Ave., Chicago Heights.
* - indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference opponent.