Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Endowment Golf Classic
Event: Endowment Golf Classic
Location:
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Guidance Senior Parent Night
-
Start Time: 6:15 PM
Event: Guidance Senior Parent Night
Location:
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day
Labor Day
Labor Day - No School
Event: No School
Location:
Tue, Sep 6
Band Parent Meeting
-
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Event: Band Parent Meeting
Location:
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Liturgy Schedule
Event: Liturgy Schedule
Location:
Mass of the Holy Spirit
Event: Mass of the Holy Spirit
Location:
Sat, Sep 10
ACT at Marian
Event: ACT at Marian
Location:
Sun, Sep 11
Patriot Day
Patriot Day
Mon, Sep 12
Community Period Schedule
Event: Community Period Schedule
Location:
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Mid-Quarter
Event: Mid-Quarter
Location:
Sat, Sep 17
Marching Band Contest-Andrew HS
Event: Marching Band Contest-Andrew HS
Location:
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Community Period Schedule
Event: Community Period Schedule
Location:
Wed, Sep 21
Returning Students Scholarship Applications Available
Event: Returning Students Scholarship Applications Available
Location:
Women's Kairos
Event: Women's Kairos
Location:
Thu, Sep 22
First day of Autumn
First day of autumn
Women's Kairos
Event: Women's Kairos
Location:
Fri, Sep 23
Women's Kairos
Event: Women's Kairos
Location:
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Rosh Hashanah begins at sundown
Rosh Hashanah begins at sundown
Mon, Sep 26
Community Period Schedule
Event: Community Period Schedule
Location:
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Spartan Gold Raffle Ticket Distribution
Event: Spartan Gold Raffle Ticket Distribution
Location:
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Class Reunions 1967, 1970, 2017
Event: Class Reunions 1967, 1970, 2017
Location:
Homecoming Spirit Assembly
Event: Homecoming Spirit Assembly
Location:
Special Events Schedule
Event: Special Events Schedule
Location:
Sat, Oct 1
Class of 1970 Reunion
Event: Class of 1970 Reunion
Location:
Homecoming Dance
Event: Homecoming Dance
Location:
SAT
Event: SAT
Location:
Sun, Oct 2