Athletics » Football » Schedule

Schedule

2020 Spartan Football Schedule

Day-Date 2020 Opponent Level Time/Record
Fri, Aug 28 at Bloom Township V 6 p.m.
Sat, Aug 29 at Bloom Township JV  10 a.m.
Fri, Sep 4 Johnson Prep JV 4:45 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4 Johnson Prep V 7 p.m.
Fri, Sept 11 Marian Central Catholic JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Sept 11 Marian Central Catholic V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Sept 18 St. Joseph* V 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Sep 21 Saint Viator JV 5 p.m.
Fri, Sept 25 Benet Academy JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Sept 25 Benet Academy V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 2 at DePaul Prep* JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 2 at DePaul Prep* V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 St. Rita JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 St. Rita V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 at St. Ignatius JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 at St. Ignatius V 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23 at Chicago Leo* JV  5 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23 at Chicago Leo* V 7:30 p.m.

*- indicates East Suburban Catholic Conference game.
Home games in BOLD at Dave Mattio Field, Spartan Stadium, Joe Orr Road just west of Ashland.