Schedule

Marian home contests will have a no spectator policy at this time.
LIVE STREAM FOR GAMES: Marian Catholic High School - YouTube

2020-21 Spartan Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent/Invite Level Time/Record
Tue, Feb. 9 Marian Catholic 49, Marist 44*    (live stream) V 1-0, 1-0
Fri, Feb. 12 Marian Catholic 46, Carmel Catholic 37* V 2-0, 2-0
Sun, Feb. 14 Loyola 46, Marian 41 (2 OT)    (live stream) V 2-1
Tue, Feb. 16 Marian Catholic 55, Nazareth 35*   (live stream) V 3-1, 3-0
Sat, Feb. 20  DePaul Prep 59, Marian Catholic 33 V 3-2
Sun, Feb. 21 Saint Viator 65, Marian Catholic 62*   (live stream) V 3-3, 3-1
Tue, Feb 23 Marian Catholic 48, Joliet Catholic 32* V 4-3, 4-1
Fri, Feb. 26 Marian Catholic 57, Saint Patrick 52* V 5-3, 5-1
Sat, Feb. 27 Homewood-Flossmoor 45, Marian 32   (live stream) V 5-4
Tue, Mar 2 Benet 46, Marian Catholic 27*   (live stream) V 5-5, 5-2
Fri, Mar 5 Marian Catholic 68, Marian Central 39* V 6-5, 6-2
Tue, Mar 9 Notre Dame 40, Marian Catholic 31* V 6-6, 6-3
Thu, Mar 11 Whitney Young 62, Marian Catholic 51 V 6-7

Home games in BOLD at Casey Court, Joe Orr road just west of Ashland Avenue, Chicago Heights.