Men's Golf » Schedule

Schedule

 
Day-Date 2018 Opponent Level Time/Record
Fri, Aug 10 Nazareth Invite (352 score) V 5th Place
Mon, Aug 13 Crete-Monee Invite (353 score) V 5th Place
Tue, Aug 14 Bloomington Invite (381 score) V 21st Place
Wed, Aug 15 Raider Invitational at Den (403 score) V 22nd Place
Sat, Aug 18 Mt Carmel Invite (354 score) V 17th Place
Tue, Aug 21 Benet 155, Marian Catholic 173*
V 0-1, 0-1
Wed, Aug 29 Nazareth 153, Marian Catholic 198* V 0-2, 0-2
Sat, Sep 1 H.-Flossmoor Invite (374 score) V 11th Place
Tue, Sep 4 Joliet Catholic 165, Marian Catholic 196* V 0-3, 0-3
Wed, Sep 5 at St Patrick (Ridgemoor) V Postponed
Sat, Sep 8 Providence Invite (388 score) V 25th Place
Mon, Sep 10 Marist 164, Marian Catholic 186*
V 0-4, 0-4
Thu, Sep 13 St. Rita 166, Marian Catholic 189 V 0-5
Sat, Sep 15 Wheeling Invite (384 score) V 25th Place
Mon, Sep 17 Marian Catholic 180, Andrew 185
V 1-5
Tue, Sep 18 Notre Dame 158, Marian Catholic 187 V 1-6
Wed, Sep 26 *ESCC Tour at JCA (392 score) V  10th Place
Sat, Sep 29 Lemont Invite (393 score) V 10th Place
Tue, Oct 2 IHSA Oak Forest Regional (369 score) V 5th Place
Mon, Oct 8 IHSA Lemont Sectional (4 qualifiers) V No qualifiers

Home matches in BOLD at Lincoln Oaks Golf Course, Crete
*- indicates ESCC match.