Get Involved » Spartan Gold Raffle

Spartan Gold Raffle

Welcome to the 2018 Spartan Gold Raffle! The Spartan Gold Raffle is the one mandatory, all-school fundraiser Marian Catholic hosts to lower the cost of tuition and ensure the affordability of Catholic education.

Need to Know Information:

  • Students are required to sell ten (10) tickets
  • Tickets are priced at $25.00 each
  • Tickets will be distributed on September 26, 2018
  • Tickets & Money will be collected during 6 Emmaus Classes (below)
  • The fundraiser concludes on November 7, 2018
  • The $15,000 Grand Prize drawing will be held on November 16, 2018 at the Parents Club Night Out
 
Please contact Antonia Steinmiller if you have questions or more information at asteinmiller@marianchs.com or 708-996-4645. Together, we can make this the best Spartan Gold Raffle yet!

Important Spartan Gold Raffle Dates for 2018

  • Tuesday, September 26 – Tickets Distributed in Emmaus Classes
  • Friday, November 16 – Raffle Drawing at Parents Club’s Parents Night Out
 

Collection Days (In Emmaus Classes)

  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
 

Dress Down Days (10 Tickets Sold)

  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
 

Dress Down Days (Over 10 Tickets Sold)

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29,2019
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019